A formal organisation of CERIMED.NET is being prepared. An interim Steering Committee has been decided with the following members:

Robert Aymar, Former General Director of CERN, Geneva, Switzerland
Paul Lecoq, PhD, Senior Physicist, CERN, Geneva,Switzerland
Jose-Manuel Perez, PhD, Head of Department of Technology, CIEMAT, Madrid, Spain
John O. PriorPhD MD, Head of Nuclear Medicine Lausanne University Hospital, Lausanne, Switzerland
Stefaan TavernierPhD, Full professor Vrije Universiteit Brussel Physics department, Brussels, Belgium
David TownsendPhD Director, Singapore Clinical Imaging Research Centre, Centre for Translational Medicine, Singapore
Joao VarelaPhD, Director of TagusLIP - Centre for Molecular Imaging Instrumentation, LIP, Lisbon, Portugal